When Your Best Friend Is Pregnant…

…sometimes it turns you into a little bit of a crazy person.

@GillianGoerz

One response to “When Your Best Friend Is Pregnant…

  1. I this!!!! I tried to find that book you recommended on parenting. Can you believe it is nowhere in Alberta? So I got it on the online… (!!!)
    Also, it’s true that I have become somewhat crazy about everything velo+baby related!!! Like the iphone pic of that commission re: baby in the velo onesie… (gasp!) where can I find that??? See? Also a Crazy Person!

Leave a Reply

