Curbside Cycle

I recently did an illustration to promote a bike sale for Toronto’s Curbside Cycle – only the most chic bicycle store in town, and also my place of part-time employment. Here’s the picture:Curbside Bike Girl

See it in it’s natural habitat in Curbside’s blog: http://www.curbside.on.ca/blog/

Thanks to Eric for both the commission and the link to this blog from Curbside’s. Genuine class.

3 responses to “Curbside Cycle

  1. Adorable! If I was in Toronto and wanted a bike, I would be there ASAP.

  2. Hey! I need a bike. So cute.

Leave a Reply

