Lindsay’s career upswing; Alana’s haircut

My oft-illustrated writer friend Alana asked me to make something to go with an article she wrote about her ill-fated Spanish haircut.  Here’s what I made: I am not above some mild celebrity-watching, and made this little drawing in class, that consistently makes me laugh (I am also not above amusing myself, apparently).

I would LOVE to do a regular snarky little sketch like this for some magazine or website.  Hey art-buyers and art-directors, what do you say?

Leave a Reply

