Spacing Magazine

This is a bit of an archive post. I designed an ad for Spacing Magazine… last year? I guess if is wasn’t in the last two weeks it was last year, so I can really sell this as not that delayed.  SO, last year, I did an ad for Linus Bikes via Fourth Floor Distribution via Curbside that ran in spacing. Who cares! Show me pictures!

Here it is:

Aww. Linus likes you.

So do I.  Follow me on twitter @GillianGoerz. Would a new paragraph make that that seem less insincere? We’ll never know.

One response to “Spacing Magazine

  1. This was a very well done ad. Even Don Draper would have been impressed.

Leave a Reply

