Honey Boo Boo Child

If you are like me (and I think you are) you may sometimes enjoy the grotesque display of “reality” that is Toddlers & Tiaras.  You may, like me, love to hate it. Like me, you may not seek it out directly, but when it comes your way, Oh you shall laugh.

I am sure the internet-using world is familiar by now with T&T “star” Alana who’s “special juice is gonna help her wiiiiiin”, and who’s mother is the “coupon queen”.  A dollah makes me hollah too, so I obviously I relate.

The top one is the daughter.

Oh tangents, when will you ever take us to the point?  <soooooon, my lovessss>  (ugh! creepy tangent voice.)

THE POINT is that the friend who introduced me to Alana in the first place had a birthday, a birthday he shares with another friend. Two friends, one boy, one girl, one shared birthday. Together, they are the Superbabies. Two little babies, born on the same day, in the same year. Two grown up babies that are crazy if they think they are gonna beat Alana, Honey boo boo child!  I did this little drawing for both of them as a present. Happy Birthday (last week. *cough*) Superbabies!

@GillianGoerz for tweets!

One response to “Honey Boo Boo Child

  1. I hope she winnnnnnnnns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If she does i will be suuuuupeeeeer happy

Leave a Reply

