Romeo Loves Juliet

Here’s a fun fact: the lovely and attractive friends I recruited to model for Romeo & Juliet, are real life cousins.  I thought it was more historically accurate that way.   Just kidding. Truthfully, the two amazing women of artfromKaoS selected the Callahan cousins from about 8 options I sent them, so it was fate… you might even say they were star-crossed. (The cousins might say it’s a little gross.  I say,  that’s what you get for being ridiculously good looking.)

Here are a few of my favourite images from this amazing assignment.

(I think the is the image the cousins like the least. Sorry pals!)

The ibook is available on iTunes for the low low price of $9.99 so feel free to snap it up and share it with anyone who plans curriculum for high school english classes. I know you have connections.

Leave a Reply

