“Glamerous” Beauty

After watching an episode of Toddlers & Tiaras (“working”), I made this very glamorous drawing… in which I misspell “Glamorous”.

Oh, how it amuses me!  These made-up children exploited for comic value! And their terrible, terrible parents! Some of the parents on this episode were actually quite lovely and supportive and their kids were into pageants, legitimately. But one lone mother and her darling hellcat inspired the above… and the below. From such lofty inspiration as T&T, I made my first animated gif (complete with uncorrected spelling error. Le SIGH).

She her shimmer!  She’s a STAR.

 

3 responses to ““Glamerous” Beauty

  1. I love your drawing! It looks just like some of the girls!!

    I’m thinking about being a T&T girl for Halloween…

Leave a Reply

