Totally reasonable

I’m not going to comment further, but I made this drawing in response to the wonderful Dr. Nerdlove’s tweet:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 12.15.51 AM

… so i made this:

UncannyGamergate_WEB

Which if you don’t know, is based on this:

X-Men_Vol_1_141

I thought it was such a funny idea, but then got scared of some kind of retaliation… I am hoping I am low radar enough to not get noticed! Just what an artist craves!  But it’s idiotic that I am afraid to post this, so I am doing it.

Keep your chins up, all you “SJW”s and “FemiNazis”.

Update: So far, the feed back is pretty much this:

Screen Shot 2014-10-29 at 9.44.33 AM(YESSSSS)

 

 

Leave a Reply

